The first eight participants for the 2018 edition of the WWE U.K. Championship Tournament have been announced. Six new faces -- Zack Gibson, Joe Coffey, Dave Mastiff, Kenny Williams, El Ligero and Amir Jordan -- join 205 Live's Jack Gallagher and 2017 U.K. Championship Tournament participant Joseph Conners. The first round of the tournament will take place at the Download Festival from June 8-10z

Tim Fiorvanti, ESPN.com152d ago