Leading into the main event of New Japan Pro Wrestling's Dominion show, four different titles changed hands Saturday night in Osaka, Japan. Chris Jericho defeated Tetsuya Naito to win the IWGP Intercontinental championship, while Hiromu Takahashi won the IWGP junior heavyweight title for the second time, against Will Ospreay. The Young Bucks added another major milestone by winning their first ever IWGP heavyweight tag team championships, while Michael Elgin became NEVER openweight champion by winning a triple threat.

Tim Fiorvanti, ESPN.com129d ago