After four straight years in Brooklyn, SummerSlam moves to Toronto in 2019. From Aug. 10 through Aug. 13, four nights of shows -- NXT TakeOver: Toronto II, SummerSlam, Raw and SmackDown -- will take place at Scotiabank Arena. Previously, WWE has held four of their signature events in Toronto; WrestleManias 6 and 18 at SkyDome, SummerSlam 2004 and Survivor Series 2016.

Tim Fiorvanti, ESPN.com29d ago