River Plate

  • 5-4-2
  • 11th in Argentine Superliga

River Plate Fixtures

December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 18
v4:30 PMFIFA Club World Cup
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 27
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 10
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 17
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 24
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 10
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 17
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 31
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
v8:00 PMArgentine Superliga