Stade Rennes

  • 11th in French Ligue 1

Stade Rennes Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 25 Feb
v3:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 28 Feb
v4:30 AMFrench Coupe de France
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v6:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 8 Mar
v1st Leg4:55 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Mar
v6:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Mar
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Mar
v6:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v5:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Apr
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Apr
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Apr
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 29 Apr
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 May
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 May
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 26 May
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 1