Stade Rennes

  • 8th in French Ligue 1

Stade Rennes Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Feb
3 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Feb
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 7 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 24 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 21 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 17 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 14 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 10 Jan
1 - 1AS Monaco wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Mon, 7 Jan
2 - 2Stade Rennes wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 14 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 6 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 26 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 9 Nov
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 5 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 27 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 21 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 3 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Aug
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
4 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 May
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 7 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 5 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 12 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 5 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Jan
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 11 Jan
4 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Mon, 8 Jan
1 - 6FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 14 Dec
2 - 2Stade Rennes wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Nov
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 26 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 18 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 11 Sep
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 15 May
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 13 Feb
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 2 Feb
0 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1