United States

  • 1st in CONCACAF Women's Championship

United States Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 13
0 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 18
0 - 2FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Mon, Oct 15
6 - 0FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Thu, Oct 11
0 - 7FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 5FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
Fri, Oct 5
6 - 0FTCONCACAF Women's Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 5
4 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 3
4 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
1 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Fri, Jul 27
4 - 2FTWomen's International Friendly
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 13
2 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Fri, Jun 8
1 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 8
6 - 2FTWomen's International Friendly
Fri, Apr 6
4 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 8
1 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Fri, Mar 2
1 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 22
5 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly