Cambridge United

  • 21st in English League Two

Cambridge United Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 19 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 1 Jan
6 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 4 Dec
1 - 1Northampton Town wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 11 Nov
4 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 9 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 4 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 21 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 May
5 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 24 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Apr
4 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Jan
5 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 1 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 26 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Dec
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 21 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Nov
7 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 7 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 17 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Aug
1 - 1Northampton Town wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two