Walsall

  • 18th in English League One

Walsall Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 6 Jan
5 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Dec
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 12 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Thu, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 7 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 10 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 5 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
3 - 3Macclesfield Town wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 22 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 Jul
2 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 2 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Thu, 12 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 22 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 7 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Feb
4 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 21 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 2 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 27 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 24 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 17 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 22 Nov
4 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 8 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Wed, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 4 Oct
2 - 2Coventry City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 20 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 13 Sep
5 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, 20 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Thu, 10 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 18 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One