Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule - 2018-19

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Thu, Oct 180-1Teague 27Gibson 11Teague 4
Sat, Oct 201-1Butler 33Towns 9Rose 8
Sun, Oct 211-2Towns 31Dieng 6Teague 9
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Tue, Oct 231:00 AM 567 tickets as low as $8
Thu, Oct 2512:30 AM 1,057 tickets as low as $19
Sat, Oct 271:00 AM 611 tickets as low as $17
Tue, Oct 3012:00 AM 798 tickets as low as $48
Thu, Nov 112:00 AM 703 tickets as low as $9
Sat, Nov 32:30 AM 1,379 tickets as low as $71
Mon, Nov 52:00 AM 1,333 tickets as low as $8
Tue, Nov 63:30 AM 941 tickets as low as $6
Thu, Nov 83:30 AM 1,601 tickets as low as $73
Sat, Nov 103:00 AM 803 tickets as low as $17
Tue, Nov 131:00 AM 689 tickets as low as $6
Thu, Nov 151:00 AM 661 tickets as low as $10
Sat, Nov 171:00 AM 653 tickets as low as $14
Sun, Nov 188:30 PM 653 tickets as low as $13
Thu, Nov 221:00 AM 645 tickets as low as $15
Fri, Nov 235:00 PM 2,870 tickets as low as $32
Sun, Nov 251:00 AM 166 tickets as low as $25
Tue, Nov 2712:00 AM 1,977 tickets as low as $4
Thu, Nov 291:00 AM 180 tickets as low as $16
Sun, Dec 21:00 AM 169 tickets as low as $42
Tue, Dec 41:00 AM 173 tickets as low as $27
Thu, Dec 61:00 AM 184 tickets as low as $13
Sun, Dec 93:00 AM 1,333 tickets as low as $10
Tue, Dec 113:30 AM 1,016 tickets as low as $62
Thu, Dec 133:00 AM 812 tickets as low as $14
Sun, Dec 162:00 AM 1,813 tickets as low as $15
Tue, Dec 181:00 AM 174 tickets as low as $13
Thu, Dec 201:00 AM 174 tickets as low as $17
Sat, Dec 221:30 AM 2,036 tickets as low as $29
Mon, Dec 241:00 AM 1,165 tickets as low as $21
Thu, Dec 271:00 AM 3,064 tickets as low as $36
Sat, Dec 291:00 AM 150 tickets as low as $21
Sun, Dec 3011:00 PM 4,411 tickets as low as $37
Tue, Jan 11:00 AM 1,234 tickets as low as $8
Thu, Jan 31:00 AM 2,794 tickets as low as $49
Sat, Jan 51:00 AM 144 tickets as low as $16
Sun, Jan 68:30 PM 621 tickets as low as $61
Wed, Jan 91:00 AM 964 tickets as low as $9
Sat, Jan 121:00 AM 134 tickets as low as $16
Sun, Jan 131:00 AM 141 tickets as low as $23
Wed, Jan 1612:00 AM 2,052 tickets as low as $15
Sat, Jan 191:00 AM 155 tickets as low as $20
Mon, Jan 2112:00 AM 623 tickets as low as $14
Wed, Jan 232:00 AM 1,772 tickets as low as $11
Fri, Jan 253:30 AM 1,886 tickets as low as $55
Sat, Jan 262:00 AM 1,384 tickets as low as $25
Mon, Jan 2812:00 AM 138 tickets as low as $18
Thu, Jan 311:00 AM 141 tickets as low as $15
Sun, Feb 32:00 AM 141 tickets as low as $17
Wed, Feb 61:00 AM 1,637 tickets as low as $6
Fri, Feb 812:00 AM 2,239 tickets as low as $14
Sat, Feb 92:30 AM 1,146 tickets as low as $7
Tue, Feb 121:00 AM 145 tickets as low as $17
Thu, Feb 142:30 AM 138 tickets as low as $29
Sat, Feb 2312:30 AM 2,948 tickets as low as $50
Sun, Feb 241:30 AM 1,788 tickets as low as $18
Tue, Feb 261:00 AM 135 tickets as low as $14
Thu, Feb 2812:30 AM 1,076 tickets as low as $14
Fri, Mar 112:00 AM 2,348 tickets as low as $10
Sun, Mar 311:00 PM 3,351 tickets as low as $13
Wed, Mar 61:00 AM 136 tickets as low as $20
Thu, Mar 712:00 AM 2,576 tickets as low as $9
Sun, Mar 101:00 AM 143 tickets as low as $19
Mon, Mar 1112:00 AM 136 tickets as low as $18
Wed, Mar 132:30 AM 1,115 tickets as low as $13
Fri, Mar 151:00 AM 1,439 tickets as low as $19
Mon, Mar 181:00 AM 2,182 tickets as low as $17
Wed, Mar 2012:00 AM 138 tickets as low as $61
Thu, Mar 2111:00 PM 1,734 tickets as low as $6
Sun, Mar 2412:00 AM 1,458 tickets as low as $11
Wed, Mar 2712:00 AM 144 tickets as low as $17
Sat, Mar 3012:00 AM 151 tickets as low as $58
Sun, Mar 3112:00 AM 131 tickets as low as $27
Tue, Apr 21:00 AM 139 tickets as low as $14
Thu, Apr 41:30 AM 2,051 tickets as low as $6
Sat, Apr 61:00 AM 118 tickets as low as $17
Sun, Apr 78:30 PM 127 tickets as low as $19
Wed, Apr 101:00 AM 143 tickets as low as $17
Thu, Apr 113:30 AM 902 tickets as low as $14