2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup daily fixtures schedule

Berhalter: USMNT objective is to win the Gold Cup (2:27)

U.S. Head Coach Gregg Berhalter joins the Heineken ESPN FC Boot Room to talk all things Gold Cup and his ambition to win the tournament. (2:27)

The 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup kicks off on June 15 at the Rose Bowl, Pasadena in the United States. The final takes place at Soldier Field, Chicago on July 7.

Jump to: Group-by-group breakdown | All you need to know

Group stage: June 15-26

June 15

Group A: Canada 4-0 Martinique (Rose Bowl, Pasadena; 7.30 p.m. ET)
Group A: Mexico 7-0 Cuba (Rose Bowl, Pasadena; 10 p.m. ET)

June 16

B: Haiti 2-1 Bermuda (Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica, San Jose; 6 p.m. ET)
B: Costa Rica 4-0 Nicaragua (Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica, San Jose; 8.30 p.m. ET)

June 17

C: Curacao vs. El Salvador (Independence Park, Kingston; 7 p.m. ET)
C: Jamaica vs. Honduras (Independence Park, Kingston; 9.30 p.m. ET)

June 18

D: Panama vs. Trinidad & Tobago (Allianz Field, Saint Paul; 7.30 p.m. ET)
D: United States vs. Guyana (Allianz Field, Saint Paul; 10 p.m. ET)

June 19

A: Cuba vs. Martinique (Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver; 8 p.m. ET)
A: Mexico vs. Canada (Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver; 10.30 p.m. ET)

June 20

B: Nicaragua vs. Haiti (Toyota Stadium, Frisco; 7 p.m. ET)
B: Costa Rica vs. Bermuda (Toyota Stadium, Frisco; 9.30 p.m. ET)

June 21

C: El Salvador vs. Jamaica (BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston; 7 p.m. ET)
C: Honduras vs. Curacao (BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston; 9.30 p.m. ET)

June 22

D: Guyana vs. Panama (FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland; 5.30 p.m. ET)
D: United States vs. Trinidad & Tobago (FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland; 8 p.m. ET)

June 23

A: Canada vs. Cuba (Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte; 6 p.m. ET)
A: Martinique vs. Mexico (Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte; 8.30 p.m. ET)

June 24

B: Bermuda vs. Nicaragua (Red Bull Arena, Harrison; 6.30 p.m. ET)
B: Haiti vs. Costa Rica (Red Bull Arena, Harrison; 9 p.m. ET)

June 25

C: Jamaica vs. Curacao (Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles; 8 p.m. ET)
C: Honduras vs. El Salvador (Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles; 10.30 p.m. ET)

June 26

D: Trinidad & Tobago vs. Guyana (Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City; 6.30 p.m. ET)
D: Panama vs. United States (Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City; 9 p.m. ET)

Quarterfinals: June 29-30

June 29

Match 25: Winner Group B vs. Runner-up Group A (NRG Stadium, Houston; 7 p.m. ET)
Match 26: Winner Group A vs. Runner-up Group B (NRG Stadium, Houston; 10 p.m. ET)

June 30

Match 27: Winner Group C vs. Runner-up Group D (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia; 5.30 p.m. ET)
Match 28: Winner Group D vs. Runner-up Group C (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia; 8.30 p.m. ET)

Semifinals: July 2-3

July 2

Match 29: Winners of Match 25 vs. Winners of Match 26 (State Farm Stadium, Glendale; 10.30 p.m. ET)

July 3

Match 30: Winners of Match 27 vs. Winners of Match 28 (Nissan Stadium, Nashville; 9.30 p.m. ET)

Final: July 7

Winners of Match 29 vs. Winners of Match 30 (Soldier Field, Chicago; 9.15 p.m. ET)