Defensor Sporting

  • 3rd in Uruguayan Primera Division

Defensor Sporting Fixtures

April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Apr
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 26 Apr
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 May
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 17 May
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 24 May
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 31 May
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 30 Aug
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Sep
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 13 Sep
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 20 Sep
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 27 Sep
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Oct
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 18 Oct
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 25 Oct
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 8 Nov
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 15 Nov
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 22 Nov
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 29 Nov
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
v8:00 PMUruguayan Primera Division