Bayer Leverkusen

  • 5th in German Bundesliga

Bayer Leverkusen Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 27 Feb
v2nd Leg5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 4 Mar
v5:30 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 7 Mar
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Mar
v7:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Mar
v12:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
v2:30 PMGerman Bundesliga