VfB Stuttgart

  • 3rd in German 2. Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 29 Jan
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 5 Feb
v5:30 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 8 Feb
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Feb
v7:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Feb
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 29 Feb
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 9 Mar
v7:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Mar
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Mar
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
v7:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga