FC Groningen

  • 5th in Dutch Eredivisie

FC Groningen Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Sep
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 20 Sep
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 25 Sep
v7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 18 Oct
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 25 Oct
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 31 Oct
v7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Nov
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Nov
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 29 Nov
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Dec
v5:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 12 Dec
v8:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 19 Dec
v3:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 23 Dec
v7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 9 Jan
v8:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 14 Jan
v8:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 17 Jan
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 23 Jan
v5:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 26 Jan
v8:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 30 Jan
v3:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Feb
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 10 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 14 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 17 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie