FC Groningen

  • 10th in Dutch Eredivisie

FC Groningen Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 25 Sep
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Oct
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 20 Oct
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 27 Oct
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 8 Nov
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 24 Nov
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Dec
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 14 Dec
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Dec
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jan
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 26 Jan
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 16 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 28 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 10 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 22 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 25 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie