FC Twente

  • 11th in Dutch Eredivisie

FC Twente Fixtures

November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Nov
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 7 Dec
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 14 Dec
v7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 17 Dec
v5:30 PMDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 20 Dec
v7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jan
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 26 Jan
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 9 Feb
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Feb
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 23 Feb
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 29 Feb
v7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 14 Mar
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 21 Mar
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 12 Apr
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 23 Apr
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 26 Apr
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie