FC Ural Ekaterinburg

  • 11th in Russian Premier League

FC Ural Ekaterinburg Fixtures

December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Dec
v4:00 PMRussian Premier League
Fri, 18 Dec
v3:00 PMRussian Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 10 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Mon, 17 May
vTBDRussian Premier League