Paris Saint-Germain

  • 1st in French Ligue 1

Paris Saint-Germain Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 27 Oct
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Nov
v7:45 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 9 Nov
v4:30 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 Nov
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 26 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 30 Nov
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 Dec
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Dec
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 11 Dec
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Dec
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Dec
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 12 Jan
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 26 Jan
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Feb
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 29 Feb
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Mar
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Mar
v8:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Apr
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Apr
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 26 Apr
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 May
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 May
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 May
v7:00 PMFrench Ligue 1