New York City FC

  • 10th in Major League Soccer

New York City FC Fixtures

April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 18 Apr
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 24 Apr
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 8 May
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 15 May
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 29 May
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 24 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 27 Jun
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 8 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 22 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 25 Jul
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 31 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Aug
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Aug
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 14 Aug
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Aug
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 29 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Sep
v1:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Sep
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Wed, 15 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 30 Sep
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Oct
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 21 Oct
vTBDMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Oct
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 28 Oct
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 30 Oct
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Nov
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer