CD Sonsonate

  • 4th in Salvadoran Primera Division

CD Sonsonate Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 25 Aug
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 11 Sep
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 18 Sep
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 23 Oct
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 20 Nov
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, 27 Nov
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDSalvadoran Primera Division