Sukhothai FC

  • 13th in Thai Premier League

Sukhothai FC Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 28 Jul
v1:00 PMThai Premier League
Wed, 31 Jul
v1:00 PMThai Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Aug
v2:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 10 Aug
v1:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug
v2:00 PMThai Premier League
Wed, 21 Aug
v11:45 AMThai Premier League
Sat, 24 Aug
v11:45 AMThai Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Sep
v1:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 21 Sep
v2:00 PMThai Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Oct
v12:00 PMThai Premier League
Sat, 26 Oct
v12:00 PMThai Premier League