Rio Grande Valley FC Toros

  • 17th in USL Championship

Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Fixtures

March, 2020
April, 2020
May, 2020
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Jun
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Jun
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 28 Jun
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 12 Jul
v4:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 16 Jul
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 19 Jul
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Jul
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
August, 2020
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Sep
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Sep
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 19 Sep
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Mon, 28 Sep
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
October, 2020