Madura United

  • 4th in Indonesian Super League

Madura United Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 20 Jul
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 24 Jul
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 26 Jul
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 31 Jul
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Aug
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 10 Aug
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 16 Aug
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 21 Aug
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 26 Aug
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 30 Aug
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 13 Sep
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 17 Sep
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 21 Sep
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 29 Sep
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 18 Oct
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 22 Oct
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 26 Oct
v9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 30 Oct
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 8 Nov
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 24 Nov
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 30 Nov
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Dec
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 9 Dec
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 13 Dec
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 22 Dec
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League