LAFC

  • 14th in Major League Soccer

LAFC Fixtures

April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 17 Apr
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 24 Apr
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 May
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 17 May
v2:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 May
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 29 May
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Jun
v4:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 24 Jun
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 26 Jun
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Jul
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 8 Jul
v2:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Jul
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 22 Jul
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 25 Jul
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 29 Jul
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Aug
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 9 Aug
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Aug
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Aug
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 29 Aug
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Sep
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 13 Sep
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 16 Sep
v2:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Sep
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Sep
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 30 Sep
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Oct
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 16 Oct
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 21 Oct
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Oct
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Wed, 27 Oct
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Nov
v2:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Nov
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer