Las Vegas Lights FC

  • 17th in USL Championship

Las Vegas Lights FC Fixtures

May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 17 May
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 31 May
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Wed, 10 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Jun
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jun
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 28 Jun
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 5 Jul
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 12 Jul
v7:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 19 Jul
v2:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Jul
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Aug
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Aug
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 30 Aug
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 12 Sep
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Thu, 17 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 27 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 10 Oct
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Oct
v1:30 AMUSL Championship