Austin Bold FC

  • 17th in USL Championship

Austin Bold FC Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 14 Mar
v2:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 22 Mar
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 26 Mar
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 29 Mar
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 12 Apr
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 19 Apr
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Apr
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v9:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 17 May
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 24 May
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Wed, 27 May
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 31 May
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Jun
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jun
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 28 Jun
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jul
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 9 Jul
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 18 Jul
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Jul
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Aug
v4:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 15 Aug
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Mon, 24 Aug
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 30 Aug
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Sep
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 12 Sep
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Mon, 21 Sep
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 24 Sep
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 27 Sep
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 11 Oct
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Oct
v2:30 AMUSL Championship