U.A.N.L

  • 4th in Mexican Liga BBVA Bancomer

U.A.N.L Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 28 Aug
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, 20 Sep
vTBDLeagues Cup
Wed, 25 Sep
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 29 Sep
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 27 Oct
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 31 Oct
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 10 Nov
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Mon, 25 Nov
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer