Arminia Bielefeld

  • 1st in German 2. Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 29 Jul
v7:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Aug
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
v2:30 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 17 Aug
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Aug
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 31 Aug
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 27 Sep
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 21 Oct
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Oct
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Nov
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 25 Nov
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 9 Dec
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Dec
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 23 Dec
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 30 Jan
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Feb
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Feb
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Feb
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Mar
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Mar
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Mar
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 27 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga