FC Zürich

  • 6th in Swiss Super League

FC Zürich Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 24 Aug
vTBDSwiss Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 22 Sep
vTBDSwiss Super League
Wed, 25 Sep
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sun, 29 Sep
vTBDSwiss Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDSwiss Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDSwiss Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 14 Dec
vTBDSwiss Super League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Jan
vTBDSwiss Super League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 15 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 29 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 14 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 21 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 11 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 18 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 25 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sat, 9 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Wed, 13 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sun, 17 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Thu, 21 May
vTBDSwiss Super League