Eibar

  • 11th in Spanish Primera División

Eibar Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 30 Oct
v8:00 PMSpanish Primera División
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Nov
v1:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Nov
v1:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 30 Nov
vTBDSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 14 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 21 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 24 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 31 Dec
vTBDSpanish Primera División
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 21 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 25 Jan
vTBDSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 29 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 10 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 13 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 24 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División