SV Darmstadt 98

  • 12th in German 2. Bundesliga

SV Darmstadt 98 Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Nov
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Nov
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 27 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Dec
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Dec
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 15 Dec
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 21 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 25 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 28 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 10 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 23 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga