Benevento

  • 2nd in Italian Serie B

Benevento Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 23 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 24 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 29 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Thu, 26 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 29 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 25 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 29 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 7 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 21 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 25 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 May
vTBDItalian Serie B
Thu, 14 May
vTBDItalian Serie B