Newtown

  • 7th in Welsh Premier League

Newtown Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 25 Oct
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Nov
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Fri, 8 Nov
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Wed, 20 Nov
v7:45 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 30 Nov
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Dec
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 21 Dec
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jan
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
v2:30 PMWelsh Premier League
Fri, 17 Jan
v8:00 PMWelsh Premier League