Liga de Quito

  • 6th in Ecuadoran Primera A

Liga de Quito Fixtures

April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 14 Apr
v8:30 PMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 10 May
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 17 May
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 24 May
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 31 May
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Jul
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Aug
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 9 Aug
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 16 Aug
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 23 Aug
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 30 Aug
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 13 Sep
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 20 Sep
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 27 Sep
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Oct
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 18 Oct
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 25 Oct
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 31 Oct
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 8 Nov
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 22 Nov
vTBDEcuadoran Primera A