Rapid Vienna

  • 9th in Austrian Bundesliga

Rapid Vienna Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 26 Sep
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 30 Sep
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v1:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Oct
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 21 Oct
v5:45 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Oct
v1:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 31 Oct
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Nov
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Nov
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Nov
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 25 Nov
v5:45 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 28 Nov
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 9 Dec
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Dec
v1:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 12 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga