Newcastle Jets

  • 7th in Australian A-League

Newcastle Jets Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Dec
v7:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 15 Dec
v7:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 21 Dec
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 28 Dec
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Jan
v7:30 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, 10 Jan
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 18 Jan
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, 24 Jan
v6:15 AMAustralian A-League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v6:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 9 Feb
v5:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 15 Feb
v8:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 22 Feb
v6:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 29 Feb
v6:00 AMAustralian A-League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Mar
v7:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 22 Mar
v5:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 28 Mar
v6:00 AMAustralian A-League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v9:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, 12 Apr
v7:00 AMAustralian A-League
Sat, 18 Apr
v8:00 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, 24 Apr
v10:30 AMAustralian A-League