Envigado

  • 9th in Colombian Primera A

Envigado Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v2:10 AMColombian Primera A
Thu, 8 Oct
v12:05 AMColombian Primera A
Sat, 10 Oct
v10:00 PMColombian Primera A
Thu, 15 Oct
vTBDColombian Primera A
Mon, 19 Oct
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, 25 Oct
vTBDColombian Primera A
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Nov
vTBDColombian Primera A
Mon, 9 Nov
vTBDColombian Primera A
Thu, 12 Nov
vTBDColombian Primera A
Mon, 16 Nov
vTBDColombian Primera A