César Vallejo

  • 15th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

César Vallejo Fixtures

August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 16 Aug
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 23 Aug
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 30 Aug
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Sep
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 13 Sep
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 20 Sep
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 27 Sep
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Oct
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 18 Oct
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 25 Oct
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v8:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional