Real Potosí

  • 13th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Real Potosí Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 18 Oct
v11:15 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 24 Oct
v1:30 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 26 Oct
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 31 Oct
v7:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v7:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 6 Nov
v10:15 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 10 Nov
v7:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, 26 Nov
v12:00 AMBolivian Liga Profesional
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v7:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 8 Dec
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 11 Dec
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional