Yokohama FC

  • 10th in Japanese J League

Yokohama FC Fixtures

May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 31 May
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jun
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 20 Jun
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 27 Jun
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Jul
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sun, 5 Jul
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 15 Aug
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 22 Aug
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 29 Aug
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 11 Sep
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Fri, 18 Sep
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 26 Sep
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 17 Oct
v11:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 31 Oct
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Nov
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 21 Nov
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, 28 Nov
v10:00 AMJapanese J League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Dec
v10:00 AMJapanese J League