Lugo

  • 10th in Spanish Segunda División

Lugo Fixtures

February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
v6:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 8 Feb
v8:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 29 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 10 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 17 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 20 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 24 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 31 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División