Holstein Kiel

  • 14th in German 2. Bundesliga

Holstein Kiel Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Oct
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Oct
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Oct
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 26 Oct
v5:30 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 30 Oct
v7:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Nov
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 27 Nov
v7:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 17 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga