PSIS Semarang

  • 12th in Indonesian Super League

PSIS Semarang Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 24 Aug
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDIndonesian Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 13 Sep
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Wed, 18 Sep
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Sun, 22 Sep
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDIndonesian Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Wed, 16 Oct
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Mon, 21 Oct
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Fri, 25 Oct
vTBDIndonesian Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Nov
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Tue, 5 Nov
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Sun, 10 Nov
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Thu, 28 Nov
vTBDIndonesian Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Fri, 13 Dec
vTBDIndonesian Super League
Sun, 22 Dec
vTBDIndonesian Super League