Sonderjyske

  • 7th in Danish SAS-Ligaen

Sonderjyske Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Oct
v1:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 27 Oct
v5:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v5:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 10 Nov
v1:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 24 Nov
v11:00 AMDanish SAS-Ligaen
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v11:00 AMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 8 Dec
v1:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 15 Dec
v11:00 AMDanish SAS-Ligaen
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 16 Feb
v3:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 23 Feb
v3:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v3:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 8 Mar
v3:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 15 Mar
v3:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 22 Mar
v3:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen