Real Sociedad

  • 5th in Spanish Primera División

Real Sociedad Fixtures

March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
v5:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Mar
v3:15 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Mar
v8:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
vTBDSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 29 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 10 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 13 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 24 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División