Seattle Sounders FC

  • 3rd in Major League Soccer

Seattle Sounders FC Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 28 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Aug
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 10 Aug
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 15 Aug
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Aug
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 24 Aug
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v11:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Sep
v2:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Sep
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 Sep
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 23 Sep
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 30 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer