Ceará

  • 10th in Brazilian Serie A

Ceará Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 Nov
v2nd Leg10:00 PMCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 8 Nov
v11:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 14 Nov
v10:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Nov
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 28 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Dec
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Dec
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 27 Dec
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 17 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 20 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 31 Jan
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 13 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 17 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 21 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 24 Feb
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A