CRB

  • 4th in Brazilian Serie B

CRB Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 28 Sep
v11:00 PMBrazilian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Oct
v10:30 PMBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 9 Oct
v8:30 PMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 17 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 24 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 31 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 6 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 10 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 14 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 21 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 28 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B