CRB

  • 7th in Brazilian Serie B

CRB Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 21 Sep
v11:00 PMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Sep
v12:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 29 Sep
v1:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Oct
v11:15 PMBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 8 Oct
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 13 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 16 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 20 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 27 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 6 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 13 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 17 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 24 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
vTBDBrazilian Serie B