CRB

  • 10th in Brazilian Serie B

CRB Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 20 Jul
v11:00 PMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 24 Jul
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 27 Jul
v12:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 31 Jul
v1:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Aug
v11:00 PMBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 9 Aug
v11:15 PMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 18 Aug
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 21 Aug
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 25 Aug
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 28 Aug
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 8 Sep
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 15 Sep
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 22 Sep
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Sep
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 29 Sep
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 9 Oct
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 13 Oct
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 16 Oct
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 20 Oct
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 27 Oct
v12:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v11:00 PMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 6 Nov
v1:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Nov
v1:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 13 Nov
v1:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 17 Nov
v1:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 24 Nov
v1:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v1:00 AMBrazilian Serie B