Pau

  • 19th in French Ligue 2

Pau Results

January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 8 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 5 Jan
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 22 Dec
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 18 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 15 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 5 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 21 Nov
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 7 Nov
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 24 Oct
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 22 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Thu, 16 Jan
3 - 2AETFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 4 Jan
2 - 2
AETFrench Coupe de France
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Jan
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France