River Plate

  • 19th in Argentine Superliga

River Plate Results

July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 16 Jul
1 - 1River Plate wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
3 - 02nd Leg · River Plate wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Recopa Sudamericana
Wed, 22 May
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Recopa Sudamericana
Tue, 14 May
4 - 12nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · River Plate wins on Away GoalsFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sat, 11 May
3 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Tue, 7 May
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 3 May
6 - 02nd Leg · River Plate wins 7-1 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 24 Apr
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Wed, 17 Apr
3 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Thu, 11 Apr
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 13 Mar
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 2 Mar
4 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
0 - 4FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 4FTFIFA Club World Cup
Tue, 18 Dec
2 - 2Al-Ain wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFIFA Club World Cup
Sun, 9 Dec
3 - 12nd Leg · River Plate wins 5-3 on aggregateAETCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 2 Dec
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 2Gimnasia La Plata wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · River Plate wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 23 Oct
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Tue, 2 Oct
3 - 12nd Leg · River Plate wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
1 - 5FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 15 Sep
4 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 9 Sep
3 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
3 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 9 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
3 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 22 Jul
7 - 0FTCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 14 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 11 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 7 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 3 May
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Apr
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 19 Apr
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 5 Apr
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 14 Mar
0 - 2FTArgentine Supercopa
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 3 Dec
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 22 Nov
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 12 Nov
3 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
4 - 22nd Leg · Lanús wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 28 Oct
4 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 24 Oct
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Wed, 18 Oct
4 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 7 Oct
3 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 21 Sep
8 - 02nd Leg · River Plate wins 8-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 14 Sep
3 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 20 Aug
4 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Tue, 15 Aug
3 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Tue, 8 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · River Plate wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores